Essendine Parish Council

Serving the people of Essendine

St Marys Church

Parish contact: Cllr Trevor Burfield
Essendine Village Hall, 10
Bourne Road, Essendine
Stamford PE9 4LQ

Tel: 07340 956839

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 25 of 25

Agenda for Annual Parish meeting to be held on 12/05/2022

Agenda for Annual Parish meeting to be held on 12/05/2022

Sun, 01 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for Annual Parish Council meeting to be held on 12/05/2022

Agenda for Annual Parish Council meeting to be held on 12/05/2022

Sun, 01 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2022 02 11

Agenda for Extraordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on 11/02/2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2022 01 13

Agenda, Council, 2022 01 13

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Extra Ordinary Parish Council Meeting

Extra Ordinary Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 11 30

Agenda, Council, 2021 11 30

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 09 30

Agenda, Council, 2021 09 30

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 07 29

Agenda, Council, 2021 07 29

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2021 07 21

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2021 07 21

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2021 06 10

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2021 06 10

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of an extra ordinary parish council meeting

Agenda of an extra ordinary parish council meeting

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2021 05 28

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2021 05 28

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting - Annual

Annual Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 03 25

Agenda, Council, 2021 03 25

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council, 2021 02 12

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council, 2021 02 12

Mon, 08 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council, 2021 01 21

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council, 2021 01 21

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Clerk Financial Report 2020 01 14

Clerk Financial Report 2020 01 14

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Clerk Financial Report 2021 01 14

Clerk Financial Report 2021 01 14

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021 01 14

Agenda for the Council meeting on 14 January 2021

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2020 10 19

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council 2020 10 19

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council, 2020 09 09

Agenda, Extraordinary, Council, 2020 09 09

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 07 09

Agenda, Council, 2020 07 09

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 09 03

Agenda, Council, 2020 09 03

Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2020 05 06

Agenda, Council, 2020 05 06

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Agendas