Your Parish Councillors

Your volunteer Councillors are either elected or co-opted on to the Parish Council. The current Councillors are:

If you would like to become a Councillor or find out more about what they do, then please contact the Parish Clerk

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Your County Councillors

Cllr David Wilby

Your Local Member of Parliament

Alicia Kearns MP